[LOOK]: List Of Candidates For Bb. Pilipinas 2017 Revealed

Mar 01, 2017 at 3:23 PM
Posted by : Marie Li
Filed Under : Fashion & Beauty

Who will be the next Bb. Pilipinas 2017? Take a look at the official candidates for this year's Bb. Pilipinas.

Manila, Philippines - Bb. Pilipinas announced  this year's candidates on their official Facebook last Tuesday, February 28.

Here are the official candidates and take a look at them:

Ana Patricia Asturias


Leitz Camyll M. Ang


Jessica M. Ramirez


Dane Felisse R. Marasigan


Mae Lanie Chan


Arienne Louise Braga Calingo


Maria Gail Devora Tobes

Gabriela Patricia M. Ortega


Katarina Sonja A. Rodriguez


Joselle S. Mariano


Kristi Rose D. Cequeña


Rachel Peters


Maria Camille P. Manalo


Jennyline Carla F. Malpaya


Vanessa N. Saliba


Juliana M. Kapeundl

Ma. Bejieleen T. Nama


Thoreen D. Halvosen


Sarah Jireh C. Asido


Arah A. Salientes

Beatrice O. Valente

Mae Liezel J. Ramos


Larah Grace Lacap


Clarice Marion E. Villareal

Chanel Olive V. Thomas


Nelda C. Ibe


Christagale Borja


Ruffa Nava


Angelique Celine L. De Leon


Jamaica Elysse D. Ambal


Karla May R. Manongsong


Dindi Joy Pajares


Kimberly L. Pajares


Maria Angelica A. De Leon


Sirene Sutton


Charmaine F. Elima


Jehza Mae Huelar


Elizabeth Durado Clenci


Kristel N. Guelos


Sammie Anne L. Legaspi

Who's your bet this year? Good luck girls!

Images Courtesy of Candidates' Respective Official Facebook Pages and Bb. Pilipinas Official Facebook Page

Mar 01, 2017 at 3:23 PM
Posted by : Marie Li
Filed Under : Fashion & Beauty